Contact Us

Tecumseh Herald
110 E. Logan St.
P.O. Box 218
Tecumseh, MI 49286
(517) 423-2174

Tecumseh Herald Staff Directory
Editorial

James L. Lincoln - Publisher
jim@tecumsehherald.com

Mickey Alvarado - Editor
Sports, Staff Writer, Photographer
managingeditor@tecumsehherald.com

Anthony Alaniz - Staff Writer, Photographer
anthony@tecumsehherald.com

Mary Kay McPartlin - Staff Writer
marykay@tecumsehherald.com

Megan Linksi - Staff Writer
megan@tecumsehherald.com
Administrative

Patti Brugger - Accounting/Circulation Manager
patti@tecumsehherald.com

Bonnie Emerson - Reception
bonnie@tecumsehherald.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Homefront Magazine

Suzanne Hayes - Homefront Magazine Editor
homefront@tecumsehherald.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Advertising

Sue Kotts Garcia - Advertising Manager
suekg@tecumsehherald.com

Gigi Roberts - Advertising Representative
gigi@tecumsehherald.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Production

Don Girbach - Pressman
prepress@tecumsehherald.com

Koda Woodward - Graphic Designer, Prepress
prepress@tecumsehherald.com

Nanci Heiney - Graphic Designer
nanci@tecumsehherald.com

Cory Mathis - Graphic Designer
cory@tecumsehherald.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Public Links

City of Tecumseh: www.tecumseh.mi.us

City of Tecumseh Downtown Development Authority: www.downtowntecumseh.com

Tecumseh Public Schools: www.tps.k12.mi.us/web

Tecumseh District Library: www.tecumseh.lib.mi.us

Kiwanis Club of Tecumseh: www.tecumsehkiwanis.org

Tecumseh Area Chamber of Commerce: www.tecumsehchamber.org

Contact

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes                                    
32280 E. Red Arrow Hwy.                                                 
PO Box 129                                                            
Paw Paw, MI 49079                                             

Ph: (269) 657-3072 or (269) 657-5080                                            
Fax:  (269) 657-5723                                           

Delivery Concerns: Van Buren Delivery Service 269-657-6639                         

Staff Directory

E-mail display ads/Classifieds, general information-front desk: ads@vineyardpress.biz

• Sales Department–Ashley Moore and Amber Strand: sales@vineyardpress.biz

     Ashley Moore - Ashley@vineyardpress.biz

     Amber Strand - Amber@vineyardpress.biz

• Sports:  couriersports@vineyardpress.biz

• Staff Reporter Paul Garrod: news4garrod@vineyardpress.biz

• Display ads, website issues, pre-press info: vineyardpress@vineyardpress.biz

• Editor, Robin Racette-Griffin: couriereditorial@vineyardpress.biz

• Billing information, Legals, display legals: legals@vineyardpress.biz

• Delivery concerns: vbdeliveryserv@bloomingdalecom.net

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes
32280 E. Red Arrow Highway
Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-5080

Email Us

Facebook Pinterest