Greenfield City Council Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Fri Jun 01 2018 .
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm

Greenfield City Council Meeting

Third Tuesday of the month, 6:30 p.m., city hall

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes
32280 E. Red Arrow Highway
Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-5080

Email Us

Facebook Pinterest