Greenfield City Council Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Fri Jun 01 2018 .
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:30pm

Greenfield City Council Meeting

First Monday of the month, 6:30PM, City Hall

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes
32280 E. Red Arrow Highway
Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-5080

Email Us

Facebook Pinterest