Mattawan’s 2019 Hall of Honor rolls to be filled

Paul Garrod -

    MATTAWAN - Six individuals will be honored Saturday, Nov. 9, during the third annual Hall of  Honor Dessert Banquet, sponsored by Mattawan Consolidated School.
    The event will be held at  6:30 p.m. in the Mattawan High School Cafeteria, 56487 Western St.
    The evening will celebrate the individuals who have gone above and beyond in one of the three following categories.
    •Contributions to
     After graduating from Mattawan, the recipient has gone on to contribute greatly to society. These recipients are  Brandi (McKinney) Laperriere and Patricia (Bower) Randall.
    •MCS Service:
     Directly contributing  unselfishly to the program and services at MCS. These recipients are William Kesteloot and William McNulty.
      Excellence in athletics, arts, or academics. These recipients are Rick Kuiper and Katrina “Katie” (Schlukebir)  Schock.

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes
32280 E. Red Arrow Hwy. • P.O. Box 129
Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-5080

Email Us

Facebook Pinterest