Paw Paw lands 12 on All-Conference cheer teams

Butch Hindenach -


    PAW PAW - This year’s Wolverine Conference Com-petitive Cheer All-Confer-ence teams have been named, and clearly reflect the recent domination by Paw Paw, the league champion for the past six years.  
    A total of 12 Lady Redskins made the honor lists, including:
    First Team selections Marissa Bourne, Rylee Gold-berg, Mackenzie Miller, Paige Miller, Joscelin Stew-art, and Alexis Sunlin; and Second Team honorees  Raelyn DeGroff, Katherine Miller, and Gabrielle Ho.
    Kylie Chai, Kaity Fusko, and Claudia Muessig were chosen for the Honorable Mention squad.

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes

The Courier-Leader & Paw Paw Flashes
32280 E. Red Arrow Hwy. • P.O. Box 129
Paw Paw, MI 49079
(269) 657-5080

Email Us

Facebook Pinterest